The Zambian version of Betika, focused on sports betting through a local country-code domain.
By Zambia Betting Reviews Editorial Team · editorial content updated 2026-08-12 · evidence checked 2026-08-09
Short answer
Is Betika Zambia licensed in Zambia?
Not independently verified. The current evidence does not establish a Zambia licence for the recorded domain. That is not, by itself, a finding that the operator is illegal.
Operator-declared. The operator publishes a local licence claim, but independent confirmation is still pending.
We use “illegal” only when an official authority or court source supports that wording. An unconfirmed licence is labelled “not independently verified”.
Current editorial assessment
Betika is reviewed as a local-facing betting service rather than assumed legal from its domain alone. Licence, ownership, bonus rules and withdrawal methods are displayed only when supported by dated sources.
This assessment uses 3 public sources, 20 published or disputed facts and 13 explicit unknown fields.
No editorial score from 1 to 10 is assigned. A numerical aggregate can appear only from at least three visible, approved user reports.
Practical answers
What players check about Betika Zambia
These short answers summarise the dated evidence already shown below. They do not add a rating, infer a licence or turn an unverified claim into a fact.
Betika Zambia review evidence
Betika Zambia has no visible, approved user reports. We therefore publish no user score and do not invent praise, complaints or an overall experience from other websites.
Use the evidence level, dated facts and source links for the current assessment; approved reports remain a separate layer of evidence.
The Zambia licence for the recorded Betika Zambia domain is not independently verified in this profile. That uncertainty is not, by itself, a finding that the operator is illegal.
Check the holder, number, authority and exact domain together, because a licence from another market does not establish a Zambia licence.
No visible, approved complaint report is published for Betika Zambia. This means the moderated directory currently has no such report, not that complaints can never exist elsewhere.
For a personal dispute, keep transaction records and use the operator's written complaint route before considering the relevant public consumer channel.
No current Betika Zambia bonus is independently confirmed in this profile. This does not prove that no promotion exists; we withhold amounts when current material terms and a dated source are missing.
A headline amount is not enough: compare the promo code, minimum deposit, wagering requirement, maximum win and expiry in the linked terms.
No specific Betika Zambia withdrawal method is independently confirmed in the published facts. A deposit rail or market-facing website must not be treated as proof that the same withdrawal route is available.
Before depositing, confirm the wallet or bank account ownership rule, KYC documents, minimum withdrawal, fees and the operator's stated processing window.
The published evidence for Betika Zambia names these mobile-payment rails: Mobile Money. A named rail is an availability claim, not a guarantee of instant withdrawals, fixed limits or zero fees.
Match the registered phone number and account holder, then verify whether the rail supports deposits, withdrawals or both before sending money.
Shade Bet Limitedoperator declared · checked 2026-08-09
supports: Betika Zambia terms and lite siteSupports the existence of the operator declaration, not independent regulatory confirmation.
supports: Betika Zambia terms and conditionsTerms support the principal entity and licence declarations but contain a stray alternate entity in one subsection.
Zambia licence status
holder: Shade Bet Limited · authority: Betting Control and Licensing Board, Zambia · number: 0000938 / CL-000023/1-2024 (operator-declared) · jurisdiction: ZM · scope: · validFrom: Not independently verified · validUntil: Not independently verified · declaredStatus: Shade Bet Limited declares Zambia licences 0000938 and CL-000023/1-2024; independent confirmation and resolution of a stray alternate entity reference are pending · independentlyVerified: Nooperator declared · checked 2026-08-09 · stale since 2026-09-08
supports: Betika Zambia terms and lite siteSupports the existence of the operator declaration, not independent regulatory confirmation.
supports: Betika Zambia terms and conditionsTerms support the principal entity and licence declarations but contain a stray alternate entity in one subsection.
Shade Bet Limited declares Zambia licences 0000938 and CL-000023/1-2024; independent confirmation and resolution of a stray alternate entity reference are pendingoperator declared · checked 2026-08-09 · stale since 2026-09-08
supports: Betika Zambia terms and lite siteSupports the existence of the operator declaration, not independent regulatory confirmation.
supports: Betika Zambia terms and conditionsTerms support the principal entity and licence declarations but contain a stray alternate entity in one subsection.
Licence authority
Betting Control and Licensing Board, Zambiaoperator declared · checked 2026-08-09 · stale since 2026-09-08
supports: Betika Zambia terms and lite siteSupports the existence of the operator declaration, not independent regulatory confirmation.
Licence number or holder
0000938 / CL-000023/1-2024 (operator-declared)operator declared · checked 2026-08-09 · stale since 2026-09-08
supports: Betika Zambia terms and lite siteSupports the existence of the operator declaration, not independent regulatory confirmation.
supports: Betika Zambia terms and conditionsTerms support the principal entity and licence declarations but contain a stray alternate entity in one subsection.
Official warning
Not independently verifiedneeds confirmation · checked 2026-08-09 · stale since 2026-09-08No claim-level public source is attached.
Products and access channels
Aviator
Casino
Crash games
Sports betting
Products
Aviatoroperator declared · checked 2026-08-09
supports: Betika Zambia lite siteThe operator lite site supports visible products and the recorded access, payment and support claims.
Not independently verifiedneeds confirmation · checked 2026-08-09No claim-level public source is attached.
Application
Not independently verifiedneeds confirmation · checked 2026-08-09No claim-level public source is attached.
USSD
Not independently verifiedneeds confirmation · checked 2026-08-09No claim-level public source is attached.
Deposits and withdrawals
Deposit methods, including mobile money
Not independently verified
Withdrawal methods
Not independently verified
Payment rail with direction not stated
label: Mobile Money (operator-declared; rail not specified) · railCode: mobile_money_unspecified · direction: unspecified · currency: Not independently verifiedoperator declared · checked 2026-08-09
supports: Betika Zambia lite siteThe operator lite site supports visible products and the recorded access, payment and support claims.
Minimums and maximums
Not independently verifiedneeds confirmation · checked 2026-08-09No claim-level public source is attached.
Fees
Not independently verifiedneeds confirmation · checked 2026-08-09No claim-level public source is attached.
Declared processing times
Not independently verifiedneeds confirmation · checked 2026-08-09No claim-level public source is attached.
KYC, support and complaints
Identity checks (KYC)
Not independently verifiedneeds confirmation · checked 2026-08-09No claim-level public source is attached.
Support channels
Telephone and support.zm@betika.com are listed by the operator.operator declared · checked 2026-08-09
supports: Betika Zambia lite siteThe operator lite site supports visible products and the recorded access, payment and support claims.
Complaint procedure
kind: formal_procedure · summary: Written complaints may be sent to the Zambia support address; the operator declares a response within 14 days. · channels: support.zm@betika.com · acknowledgementDeadline: Not independently verified · responseDeadline: 14 days · escalation: Ministry of Finance after the internal processoperator declared · checked 2026-08-12
supports: Betika Zambia terms and conditionsOnly the complaint clause is used; unrelated stray entity wording in the PDF is not relied on.
Current promotion check
No current promotion has been independently checked. This does not prove there is no offer; we will not publish an amount without current material terms and a dated source.
What the evidence supports, limits and leaves unknown
Supported
An observed operator address is recorded with a check date.
4 product claims are recorded.
3 public sources are available for inspection.
Limitations
No independent regulator match is currently published for the full licence claim.
4 published facts have passed the freshness target.
Unknown fields
app
company number
complaint procedure
current bonus
kyc
mobile site
official warning
payment fees
payment limits
physical address
processing times
risk label
ussd
Evidence check history
2026-08-122 fields checked or carried into the evidence model
2026-08-0931 fields checked or carried into the evidence model
Moderated user reports
Betika Zambia reviews
—/10 from 0 visible approved reports
No approved user reports
No moderated report has been published for this operator. Submissions remain closed.
Review submissions
Public submissions are temporarily paused
The directory is public and indexable, but reviews, profile claims, profile updates and operator replies remain disabled.
Betika Zambia terms and conditionsoperator terms · operator-declared legal entity and two licence identifiers; includes a conflicting stray entity reference in one subsection · checked 2026-08-12
Betika Zambia lite siteoperator site · products, access, payment and support declarations · checked 2026-08-09
Allow Google Analytics to measure page use and sponsored-link clicks. Cloudflare's cookie-free aggregate analytics runs independently. You can change this choice in the footer.